Wrexham Council homepage

Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee (13 Members)

The Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee will comprise 13 Councillors, who are not members of the Executive Board, appointed annually on a politically balanced basis by the Council plus members of the responsible authorities of the Community Safety Partnership.

The terms of reference of the Scrutiny Committee are contained in Part 2, Article 6 of the Council's Constitution.

Membership (13 seats)

Note – The Members of the Partnerships & Collaboration (Partnership) Scrutiny Committee will also sit as the Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee.