Homes, Environment & Communities (Place) Scrutiny Committee (13 members)

The Homes, Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee shall comprise 13 Councillors, who are not members of the Executive Board, appointed annually on a politically balanced basis by the Council.

The terms of reference of the Scrutiny Committee are contained in Part 2, Article 6 of the Council's Constitution.

Membership (13 seats)

Labour Group (6 seats)

Wrexham Independent Group (2 seats)

Democratic Independent Group (3 seats)

Conservative Group (1 seat)

Liberal Democrats Group (1 seat)

Committee Services Contact

Marie Russell, telephone: 01978 292241

back to the top