Planning Committee (20 members)

The Planning Committee shall comprise 20 Councillors appointed annually on a politically balanced basis by the Council.

The functions to be discharged by the Planning Committee are contained in Part 2, Article 8 of the Council's Constitution.

Membership (20 seats)

Further information about Planning

View the Planning Committee Dates

Information about 'Having Your Say about a Planning Application'

Labour Group (9 seats)

Wrexham Independent Group (3 seats)

Democratic Independant Group (4 seats)

Conservative Group (2 seats)

Liberal Democrats Group (2 seats)

Commitee Services Contact

Ken Bickerton, Telephone: 01978 292242

back to the top