Wrexham Council homepage

Councillor for Ceiriog Valley

Councillor Barbara RobertsCouncillor Mrs J M B Roberts

Grouping: Independent - Democratic Independents

Ward: Dyffryn Ceiriog / Ceiriog Valley

Committee Appointments

New web pages under development. For an up to date list of Committee appointments please contact Committee Services.

Additional information

Copies of these documents are available for inspection at the Guildhall, Wrexham