Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Wrexham MPs and AMs

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Party: Plaid Cymru - The Party Of Wales
Region: North Wales

Office Address:
Plaid Cymru
69A Clwyd Street
Ruthin
LL15 1HN

Phone:01824 703 593

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Phone: 0292089 8508
Email: llyr.gruffydd@Assembly.Wales
Twitter: twitter.com/LlyrGruffydd

Lesley Griffiths AM

Title: The Minister for Communities and Tackling Poverty
Party: Welsh Labour
Constituency: Wrexham

Office Address:
Vernon House
41 Rhosddu Road
Wrexham
LL11 2NS

Phone: 01978 355743

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Email: Lesley.Griffiths@Assembly.Wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Party: Welsh Conservative Party
Region: North Wales

Office Address:
Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

Phone: 01352 710232
Fax: 01352 714074

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Phone: 029 2089 8730
Email: Mark.Isherwood@Assembly.Wales
Website (non-Assembly): www.markisherwood4delyn.org.uk/
Twitter: twitter.com/MarkIsherwoodAM/

Susan Elan Jones MP

Region: Member of Parliament for Clwyd South

Please note - All letters to be addressed to the House of Commons

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Constituency Office:
Enterprise Centre
Well Street
Cefn Mawr
Wrexham
LL14 3AL

Tel: 01978 824288
Fax: 01978 824288
Email: susan.jones.mp@parliament.uk
Website: www.susanelanjones.co.uk

Ian Lucas MP

Constituency Office:
Vernon House,
41 Rhosddu Road,
Wrexham,
LL11 2NS.

Tel: 01978 355 743
Fax: 01978 310 051
e-mail: lucasi@parliament.uk
Website: www.ianlucas.co.uk

Aled Roberts AM

Party: Welsh Liberal Democrats
Region: North Wales

Office Address:
18 High Street
Johnstown
Wrexham
LL14 2SN

Phone: 01978 843300

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Phone: 0292089 8129
Email: Aled.Roberts@Assembly.Wales
Website (non-Assembly): www.aledroberts.org.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Aled-Roberts-AM/208885689161259
Twitter: www.twitter.com/aledrobertsam

Janet Haworth AM

Party: Welsh Conservative Party
Region: North Wales

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Email: Janet.Haworth@Assembly.Wales

Ken Skates AM

Party: Welsh Labour
Constituency: Clwyd South

Office Address:
Unit 19
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8RP

Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Phone: 0292089 8136
Email: Ken.Skates@Wales.gov.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/KenSkatesAM (Opens in a new browser window)