Useful Links

This page provides information and links about neighbouring Local Authorities to Wrexham County Borough Council, plus links to other Welsh Local Authorities:

Also see: Neighbouring Authorities Map

Cheshire West and Chester -

Cheshire West and Chester Council, County Hall, Chester, Cheshire, UK, CH1 1SF
Tel: 0300 123 8 123

Denbighshire -

Denbighshire County Council, Council Offices, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin LL15 1YN
Tel: 01824 706000

Flintshire -

Flintshire County Council, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire CH7 6NB
Tel: 01352 752121

Powys -

Powys County Council (HQ), County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5LG
Tel: (01597) 826000

Shropshire -

Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY2 6ND
Tel: (01743) 251000

Other Welsh Local Authorities

Bridgend -

Bridgend County Borough Council, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 1LX
Tel: 01656 643643

Caerphilly -

Caerphilly County Borough Council, Nelson Road, Tredomen, Hengoed, Ystrad Mynach CF82 7WF.
Tel: 01443 815588

Cardiff -

The Help Centre, Marland House, Central Square, Cardiff. CF10 1EP
Tel: 029 2087 2087

Ceredigion -

Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron. Ceredigion. SA46 0PA
Tel: 01545 572001

Carmarthenshire -

Carmarthenshire County Council, County Hall, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1JP
Tel: 01267 234567

Conwy -

Conwy County Borough Conwy, Bodlondeb, Conwy, North Wales, LL32 8DU.
Tel: 01492 574000

Gwynedd -

Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1SH
Tel: 01286 672255

Merthyr Tydfil -

Merthyr Tydfil CBC, Civic Centre, Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN
Tel: 01685 725000

Monmouthshire -

Monmouthshire County Council, County Hall, Cwmbran, NP44 2XH
Tel: 01633 644644

Neath & Port Talbot -

Port Talbot Civic Centre, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ
Tel: 01639 763333

Newport -

Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, South Wales, NP20 4UR
Tel: 01633 656656

Pembrokeshire -

Pembrokeshire County Council, County Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1TP
Tel: 01437 764551

Rhondda Cynon Taff -

Rhondda Cynon Taff CBC, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX
Tel: 01443 424000

Swansea -

County Hall, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN
Tel: 01792 636000

Torfaen -

Torfaen County Borough Council, Civic Centre, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 6YB
Tel: 01495 762200

Ynys Mon/Anglesey -

Isle of Anglesey County Council, Council Offices, Llangefni, Anglesey. LL77 7TW
Tel: 01248 750057

back to the top