Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Schools With Websites

School Name School Type Website
Acrefair CP School Primary http://acrefair-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Bangor on Dee, Ysgol Sant Dunawd CP Primary www.facebook.com/ysgolsantdunawd
Borderbrook School Primary www.borderbrook-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Bronington Voluntary Aided Primary http://www.broningtonvapschool.co.uk/
Brynteg CP Primary http://www.brynteg-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Cefn Mawr, Ysgol Min y Ddol CP Primary www.minyddol-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Coedpoeth, Penygelli CP School Primary www.penygellischool.co.uk
Glynceiriog, Ysgol Cynddelw CP Primary http://cvf.cymru
Gresford, All Saints Voluntary Aided Primary http://www.allsaintsgresford.co.uk/
Gwersyllt, Ysgol Bryn Alyn High to age 16 www.ysgolbrynalyn.co.uk
Gwersyllt, Ysgol Heulfan Primary http://www.ysgolheulfan.co.uk/
Holt CP Primary www.holtcpschoolwrexham.co.uk
Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog CP Primary http://cvf.cymru
Llay, Park Community Primary School Primary www.parkcpllay.co.uk
Marchwiel, Ysgol Deiniol CP Primary www.ysgol-deiniol.co.uk
Marford, The Rofft CP Primary www.therofftschool.co.uk
New Broughton CP, Ysgol Penrhyn Primary www.ysgolpenrhyn.co.uk
Overton on Dee, St Mary's Voluntary Aided Primary http://stmarys-overton-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Penley, Madras Voluntary Aided Primary http://madras-pri.co.uk
Penley, Maelor School High to age 18 http://www.maelorschool.org.uk
Pentre Broughton, Black Lane CP Primary http://www.blacklaneschool.co.uk
Pontfadog CP Primary http://cvf.cymru
Rhos, Ysgol I.D. Hooson CP Primary www.hooson-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Rhos, Ysgol Maes y Mynydd Primary http://www.maesymynydd-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Rhos, Ysgol y Grango High to age 16 http://grango.wrexham14to19.net
Rhosymedre Community Primary School Primary http://www.rhosymedre-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Rossett, Darland High School High to age 16 http://www.darlandschool.co.uk
Rossett, St Peter's Voluntary Controlled Primary http://www.stpeters-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Ruabon, St Mary's Church in Wales Primary http://www.stmarysruabon.co.uk
Ruabon, Ysgol Maes y Llan CP Primary http://www.maesyllan-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Ruabon, Ysgol Rhiwabon High School High to age 18 http://www.ysgolrhiwabon.co.uk/
Tanyfron CP, Southsea Primary http://ysgoltanyfron.co.uk/
Wrecsam, Ysgol Bodhyfryd CP Primary http://www.bodhyfryd-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrecsam, Ysgol Morgan Llwyd High to age 18 http://morganllwyd.wrexham14to19.net/
Wrexham Early Years Centre Nursery www.wrexhameycentre.co.uk
Wrexham, Acton Park Community Primary Primary http://www.actonpark-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Alexandra CP School Primary www.alexandraprimary.co.uk
Wrexham, Barker's Lane CP Primary www.barkerslaneprimary.co.uk
Wrexham, Borras Park Infant School Infants http://www.borraspark-inf.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Borras Park Junior School Junior www.borrasparkjuniorschool.org.uk
Wrexham, Gwenfro Community Primary School Primary www.gwenfro-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Hafod y Wern Community Primary School Primary http://www.hafodywern-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Wrexham, Rhosddu Primary School Primary http://www.rhosdduschool.co.uk/
Wrexham, Rhosnesni High School High to age 16 http://www.rhosnesni-high.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, St Anne's Catholic Primary Primary www.stannespri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, St Christopher's School Special School http://www.st-christophers.wrexham.sch.uk/
Wrexham, St Giles VC Church in Wales Primary Primary http://www.stgilesschool.net
Wrexham, St Josephs Catholic & Anglican High Sch High to age 16 http://www.st-joseph.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, St Mary's Catholic Primary Primary http://www.stmarys-wxm-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Victoria Primary School Primary www.victoria-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Wat's Dyke CP Primary http://www.watsdyke.org.uk
Wrexham, Ysgol Clywedog High to age 16 http://clywedog.org
Ysgol Cefn Mawr CP Primary http://www.cefnmawr-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/