Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Wrexham County Borough Council Management Structure

Chief Executive, Head of Paid Service

Dr Helen Paterson
Email: chiefexecutive@wrexham.gov.uk

Executive Director, People (Customer and Customer Engagement)

Clare Field (Statutory Director of Social Services)
Email: clare.field@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Children's Social Care

Susan Evans
Email: susan1.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Corporate and Customer Services*

Trevor Coxon (Statutory Monitoring Officer)
Email: trevor.coxon@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Education*

John Davies (Statutory Education Officer)
Email: john.davies@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Adult Social Care

Charlotte Walton
Email: Charlotte.Walton@wrexham.gov.uk

Executive Director, Place and Economy (Reshaping)

Lee Robinson
Email: lee.robinson@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Environment and Planning

Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Housing and Economy

Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Finance*

Mark Owen (Statutory 151 Finance Officer)
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Notes

*Indicates Statutory Officer & is accountable to and has direct access to the to Chief Executive on Statutory Issues**.

** NB: This diagram does not show the protocols and accountability for the Statutory Director of Social Services work. A separate diagram is provided at Part 5 of the Constitution (Code and Protocols) Appendix G.