Wrexham Council homepage


Organisational Structure

Wrexham County Borough Council departments and key responsibilities

Management Structure (Amended 1 April 2014)

Management Structure Text only version

Brief Description of Roles & Responsibility of departments

Children & Young People – Prevention and Social Care

Head of Children & Young People – Prevention and Social Care: Susan Evans
Email: susan1.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Lifelong Learning

Head of Lifelong Learning: John Davies
Email: john.davies@wrexham.gov.uk

Adult Social Care

Head of Adult Social Care: Andrew Figiel
Email: andrew.figiel@wrexham.gov.uk

Housing, Public Protection and Environment

Head of Housing, Public Protection and Environment: Andy Lewis
Email: andy.lewis@wrexham.gov.uk

Community Well-being and Development

Head of Community Well-being and Development: Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Assets and Economic Development

Head of Assets and Economic Development: Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk


Head of Finance: Mark Owen
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Corporate and Customer Services

Head of Corporate and Customer Services: Trevor Coxon
Email: trevor.coxon@wrexham.gov.uk