Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Organisational Structure

Wrexham County Borough Council departments and key responsibilities

Management Structure as at 1 April 2019

Brief Description of Roles & Responsibility of departments

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer / Lawyer: Matthew Foster
Email: Matthew.foster@wrexham.gov.uk

Education & Early Intervention

Chief Officer: Ian Roberts
Email: ian2.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Environment & Technical

Chief Officer: Darren Williams
Email: darren.williams@wrexham.gov.uk

Finance & ICT

Chief Officer: Mark Owen
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Governance & Customer

Chief Officer: Sioned Wyn Davies
Email: sioned.wyndavies@wrexham.gov.uk

Housing & Economy

Chief Officer: Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk

Planning & Regulatory

Chief Officer: Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Social Care

Chief Officer: Charlotte Walton
Email: charlotte.walton@wrexham.gov.uk