Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Organisational Structure

Wrexham County Borough Council departments and key responsibilities

Management Structure as at 1 April 2016

Brief Description of Roles & Responsibility of departments

Adult Social Care

Head of Adult Social Care (Temporary): Charlotte Walton
Email: charlotte.walton@wrexham.gov.uk

Children's Social Care

Head of Children's Social Care: Susan Evans
Email: susan1.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Corporate and Customer Services

Head of Corporate and Customer Services: Trevor Coxon
Email: trevor.coxon@wrexham.gov.uk

Education

Head of Education: John Davies
Email: john.davies@wrexham.gov.uk

Environment and Planning

Head of Environment and Planning: Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Finance

Head of Finance: Mark Owen
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Housing and Economy

Head of Housing and Economy: Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk