Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Schools With Websites

School Name School Type Website
Acton Park Primary School Primary http://www.actonpark-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Alexandra School Primary www.alexandraprimary.co.uk
All Saints' Chuch in Wales VA School, Gresford Primary https://gresfordallsaints.com/
Barkers Lane School Primary www.barkerslaneprimary.co.uk
Black Lane County Primary School Primary https://blacklaneschool.co.uk
Borderbrook Anglican Voluntary Controlled School Primary www.borderbrook-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Borras Park Community Primary School Primary www.borraspark-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Bronington Church in Wales Voluntary Aided School Primary http://www.broningtonvapschool.org
Brynteg CP Primary http://www.brynteg-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Bwlchgwyn CP Primary https://www.bwlchgwyn-school.co.uk/
Darland School, Rossett High to age 16 http://darland.wrexham.sch.uk/
Eyton CIW VC Primary School Primary https://eytonprimary.co.uk/
Garth CP Primary www.facebook.com/Ysgol-Y-Garth-391870491000319/
Gwenfro Primary School Primary www.gwenfro-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Gwersyllt CP Primary http://www.gwersylltcp.co.uk
Hafod y Wern Primary School Primary www.hafodywern.co.uk
Holt CP Primary http://www.holtcpschool.com/
Madras Chuch in Wales VA Primary School Primary http://madras-pri.co.uk
Minera Church in Wales VA School Primary http://www.mineraprimary.com/
Park Primary School Primary www.parkcpllay.co.uk
Pen-y-cae Community Primary Primary https://www.ysgolgynraddpenycae.co.uk/
Penygelli School Primary https://www.penygellischool.co.uk/
Pontfadog CP Primary https://cvf.cymru/
Rhosddu Primary School Primary http://www.rhosdduschool.co.uk/
Rhosnesni High School High to age 16 http://www.rhosnesni-high.wrexham.sch.uk
Rhosymedre Primary School Primary www.facebook.com/RhosymedreCommunityPrimarySchool/
St Anne's Catholic Primary School Wrexham Primary https://stannespri.wrexham.sch.uk/
St Chad's Church in Wales Voluntary Aided Primary Primary https://www.stchadsschool.co.uk/
St Christopher's School Special School https://st-christophers.wrexham.sch.uk/
St Joseph's Catholic and Anglican High Sch High to age 16 https://stjosephs.wales
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Wrexham Primary https://stmarys-wxm-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
St Mary's Church in Wales VA School, Brymbo Primary https://stmarysbrymbo.co.uk
St Mary's Church in Wales VA School, Overton Primary https://stmarys-overton-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
St Mary's Church in Wales VA School, Ruabon Primary https://www.stmarysruabon.co.uk
St Paul's Church in Wales VA School Primary https://www.facebook.com/StPaulsVAPrimary/
St Peter's Church in Wales Primary School, Rossett Primary https://www.stpeters-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
The Maelor School High to age 18 https://www.maelorschool.org.uk
The Rofft School Primary www.therofftschool.co.uk
Victoria Controlled Primary School Primary https://victoria-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wat's Dyke CP School Primary https://www.watsdyke.org.uk/
Wrexham Early Years Centre Nursery www.wrexhameycentre.co.uk
Ysgol Acrefair Primary https://acrefair-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Ysgol Bro Alun CP, Gwersyllt Primary https://ysgolbroalun.cymru/
Ysgol Bryn Alyn High to age 16 www.ysgolbrynalyn.co.uk
Ysgol Bryn Tabor Primary http://www.cymraeg.ysgolbryntabor.co.uk/
Ysgol Cefn Mawr Primary https://www.cefnmawr-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Ysgol Clywedog High to age 16 http://clywedog.org
Ysgol Cynddelw Primary https://cvf.cymru/
Ysgol Deiniol Primary https://www.ysgoldeiniol.co.uk/
Ysgol Heulfan Primary https://www.ysgolheulfan.co.uk/
Ysgol I.D. Hooson Primary www.hooson-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Ysgol Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog Primary https://cvf.cymru/
Ysgol Maes y Llan Primary https://maesyllan-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Ysgol Maes y Mynydd Primary https://maesymynydd.cymru/
Ysgol Min y Ddol Primary https://www.minyddol-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Ysgol Morgan Llwyd High to age 18 http://ysgolmorganllwyd.wrexham.sch.uk/
Ysgol Plas Coch CP, Wrecsam Primary http://ysgolplascoch.cymru
Ysgol Rhiwabon High to age 18 https://www.ysgolrhiwabon.co.uk/
Ysgol Rhostyllen Primary https://www.ysgolrhostyllen.co.uk/
Ysgol Sant Dunawd Primary https://santdunawd.co.uk
Ysgol Tanyfron Primary https://ysgoltanyfron.co.uk/
Ysgol y Grango High to age 16 https://www.grango.co.uk/
Ysgol y Waun Primary https://www.ysgolywaun.co.uk/website
Ysgol Yr Hafod, Johnstown Primary https://www.ysgolyrhafodjohnstown.co.uk/