Chief Executive

Ian Bancroft
Email: chiefexecutive@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Education & Early Intervention*

Karen Evans 
Email: karen.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Environment & Technical

Darren Williams
Email: darren.williams@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Finance & ICT*

Richard Weigh
Email: richard.weigh@wrexham.gov.uk

Interim Chief Officer Governance & Customer*

Linda Roberts
Email: linda.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Housing

Julie M Francis
Email: julie.francis@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Planning & Regulatory

Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Social Care*

Alwyn Jones
Email: alwyn.jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Data Protection Officer*

Jamie Lewis
Email: dpo@wrexham.gov.uk

Statutory Officers

*Indicates a Statutory Officer role. These roles are accountable to and have direct access to the Chief Executive (Head of Paid Service) as part of their responsibilities within their statutory role.